Children training courses shout be mandatory for all parents.

In the current scenario, parenting learning course should be obligetory for all parents. There are manifold causes of dissent, hence I vehemently deny with this topic. In this essay, I will mention various reasons with related exampli in following paragraph. To begin with, nowadays, parents are focusing on thei children compare to previous decades. Number of parents take a clasy for nurturing, but all individuals do not take it. Due to, parenting training classes are very expensive, so all parents can no afford it easily. For example, various childcare experts are having a more charging for courses. While wealthy people can easily get that type of packeges, but middle class as well as underprivileged individuals can not afford it. In addition, majority of parents are doing a job and businesses, so they have not enough time for nurturing courses. Thus, it is time consuming for them. Moreover, in the current time, technology is providing all type of facilities, so people can do anything. Parents have number of sources of childcare. For instance, if parents do not afford courses or they have not enough time, then they can use technology. Such as, internet, telephone, media, as well as parents can get help from guardians and grand parents. In addition, parents have own knowledge and also choices, so almost children have unique characteristics. Parents have right to teach their infant themselves with them own method. Thus, there are myriad ways of care their children without having a training courses. To sum up with, it can be seen that, there are more reasons of dissent, so I strongly disagree with this point.