Do you think that smokers should be reduced with free medical treatment when they get ill? Support your points with specific examples and details.

There are millions of people who smoke everyday and know that it harms they body and health, but they still smoke it. Smoking as you know is very addictive, but in my opinion, this is not judicial argument for smoking, due to the fact that everyone knows what smoking does to a human’s body. I think that smokers should be reduced with free medical treatment when they get ill and I will try to examine below specific reasons for my arguments. First of all, I want to admit that when a person starts smoking it’s really hard to stop in the future. It’s just really addictive and I know how hard it is to say no to something addictive like that, but when it comes to your health, you should do everything to improve it and survive. Health is the most important concern for a society and this means that you should always avoid bad habits such as smoking cigarettes, because this will devastate your lungs and health. Secondly, I believe that when someone smokes, he/she exactly knows what smoking does to him/her. When a person knows what he/she does to himself/herself it’s always his/her fault to be in a bad condition. These kinds of a people do not deserve free medical treatment and usually nothing helps them. When you hurt yourself and realize how it affect on your future you should stop there and start a new life without addiction. Last but not least, I consider that there are two types of smokers in the world. One who starts to smoke and then stops, in the light of the fact that he/she realizes how bad he/she harms her body. About second type of people, they know that they shorten their lifespan by themselves but still can not avoid smoking. People who stops smoking at a right time they survive and usually do not need any medical treatment and second type of smokers do net even deserve free treatment because they did this to their body with their hands. In conclusion, I believe that people who need treatment and want most importantly by themselves and not with other people’s request they get medical treatment and people who do not think about their health and just think about pleasing their desires rarely get treatment which should not be free. I confess my position in strict way due to the fact that smoking means devastating yourself which is sin, because you kill yourself only for compulsion and treatment for this should not be free.