the causes and which are the effects of global warming

Nowadays, global warming is one of the biggest problems confronting humanity and human life is threatened. It is primarily caused by humans and has the most fatal effects on humans. people have to take action to reduce the risks. in this essay, we will discuss the causes and effects of global warming as well as some possible solutions. Global warming is the rise in the average temperature of the earth due to the increase of greenhouse, gases in the atmosphere, and changes in climate around the world. People pollute the environment by burning fuels, deforestation for farming land. . and use lots of chemical fertilizers on cropland. The consequences of global warming are severe. It causes heat-related diseases, death, and the spread of infectious diseases. It also causes the melting of polar ice caps and the rising of sea levels. Furthermore, global warming would cause widespread extinction of species Reducing global warming people should use green methods of transportations, reduce energy use. moreover, people should plant trees to protect the earth. In conclusion, Global warming is a serious issue with numerous consequences and effects on the lives of humans. People must take action to solve this problem by reducing energy-saving natural resources, planting trees to protect the environment.