The causes and effects of high numbers of population?

One of the most popular problems in the world is the high percentage of population. As any problem there are many cusses and effects for high numbers of people in each country. There are many causes which increase from numbers of population in the world. Firstly, lack of spacing between births, this lead to rise the listing of children in each country in same society. Then, the early marriage support this problem too. For example, when the people get married early this will maximize the percentages of births then the number population rise due to this increase. Third reason, is the richness such as, when the father has suitable salary to provide every-things for family, this make parents do not care of the number of family is big or not. On same time, there are a lot of effects that occur because of high percentage of population. Firstly, common influence of the problem is unemployment. the country can not find a job for each person who are in close ages. Then there will be no balance in country economy which leads to generalize the poorness between citizens. Moreover, the crowding will be everywhere that could be through cars, factories and many other risky materials in environment which all over the rate of population. In conclusion, the high population in the world is a big problem, which happens because of many reasons and leads to many influences whether for people or environment. Therefore, my recommendation is to maximize the spacing between births through advices or adding the subject importance to curriculums of education.