Some people think that illegal Internet downloads are having a negative effect on the music industry. Others feel that they have little or no impact on artists.

It is irrefutable that clean and fresh air is indispensable for human survival scientist have been alert for multiple years about serving the the mitigate the the use of energy in our daily routine. The essay will discuss the reason for this impact and the measures that are taken to curb it as per my opinion; are discussed in the below paragraph. The predominant justification to support my inclination is that the flocks wants luxurious lifestyle to live. To explicate, in this present scenario, technology is raising day by day so those masses who have in disposable income purchase the pen plenty of vehicles: cars and bikes Therefore, from the vehicles it leads to pollution an impact adversely to the nature. Furthermore, owning to hectic schedule of people that do not have convenience time for nature of environment. To epitomy, a recent research conducted by London University, 50% of environment has been hamped due to pollution. Significantly serious step needed to be taken to sooth the issue both the regulatory bodies as well as individual have responsibility to alleviate the endenger of environment. Like individuals can use the public transport. In addition, curtail to utilize the time to use private vehicle. As a result, it will be very beneficial to the human being as well as nature. Masses ought to enlighten by organise the campaign and those person who do not have a adequate time they can also join on the weekends and be a part of the to reduce the environment. For instance, in Newzealand, on weekends people only do awaring activities to peable about how nature is paramount to use In conclusion, although to live the life with peacefully modern is essential, by not impacting to the nature as well as human being because “An ounce of presentation worth a Pound of core ”.