Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important.

Every people have different views about the best way to get a good job. Some people think that accomplishing university education is the best way. Otherwise, other people think that obtaining experience is more essential. I agree to both sides, because both of them are important. There are three reasons why completing university education is crucial to get a good job. Firstly, finishing university education gives collage students a degree that help them for getting a good job. Usually, a company would search for a person with a degree, because a degree can show that he/she have the specialized knowledge or technical skills. Higher degree also lead company to give higher salaries. Secondly, the person could get more knowledge and theories about their job field. For example, a person who study business at collage could have more knowledge about business when they work later. Lastly, the universities reputation matters. People who join good universities are claim that they have been teach well, so that is one of the company consideration. Yet, getting experience and developing soft skills are also as important as completing university studies. There are also three reasons why getting experience is also necessary. Firstly, a person can feel how it is like to work. Different from getting education, a person could get to work faster by gaining experience. Next, less money are needed. Gaining experience by working only need resumes or CV, but having education demand more money. For example, a person going for an education needs thousand of dollars, meanwhile a person who immediately work do not need to pay money. Finally, working with other people could help build self-confidence, because they often need to interact with other people. In conclusion, accomplishing university studies is crucial for getting a good job, but getting experience is fairly essential.