the cause of why even though, every person has the same value and should not be judged by anyone, nowadays the reality is different, a person’s worth is now judged based on their social status and material possessions.

In this essay I will analyze the cause of why even though, every person has the same value and should not be judged by anyone, nowadays the reality is different, a person’s worth is now judged based on their social status and material possessions. Definitely this is completely true, even though I do not agree with this or consider it important, many people do. I know it because I have had friends and people I know who have said spiteful and unfair comments about someone based on their social status, and even because of the clothes they were wearing, how they live, etc. Personally, I considered more important the fact that someone is kind, respectful, trustful, grateful, and many other old-fashioned values rather than someone with a high social status and material belongings. But why do I think like this? This answer is apparently pretty easy but some people is not. I believe that no one should be judged based on the money they have, where they live or what school do they go to because many times they don’t have the opportunity to enhance those aspects of their life. But what they can decide to develop is how they are, how they treat people, how they help them, not only with their family and friends but everybody. This is considered as discrimination and we should not allow this to happen! It is important to let everyone know that this is not okay. When you hear a friend or family member speak like this about any person, talk to them and let them know what they are doing.