In this essay, I will talk about my opinion of how people judge others for how they are or how they have.

In this essay, I will talk about my opinion of how people judge others for how they are or how they have. In my opinion, I believe that people do not need to judge others by how they live or how they are. Something matter or some status does not make you superior to others that is why society should not criticize or speak ill of others based on that situations. We have the same values that are why society should be treated equally and deserve the same treatment as everyone. In my little experience, I have seen injustices of this type and how people around me have been judged for what they are or for their tastes and I consider that these types of acts should not happen since we are all people who live, develop, have different minds and we have different personalities, tastes, and customs and having different traits or qualities should not be an open door for rude people with racist thoughts to hurt them. A person who is recognized for their studies, achievements, or work should be respected j as the same as any other person. The world and the countries need to change and contribute more to start making a change to this because day by day this is increasing more and we need to stop this. The discrimination needs to end and people require to start changing minds and thinking about this. We need to be respected in the same way as everyone.