In one of your classes, you have listened to presentations given by students who have studied abroad on student exchange programs. Below are some of the benefits explained in the presentations: Educational (language practice, etc. ) Personal (self-confidence, etc. ) Professional (career opportunities, etc. ) Your professor has asked you to write about TWO benefits of studying abroad. Support your ideas with specific reasons and/or relevant examples. You are free to use the ideas mentioned by the presenters and/or your own ideas.

Nowadays, some students prefer the other countries for education. There are lots of factors this choice. I will tackle educational and professional benefits in task. To begin, improving educational skills are important role life of students. Because of the fact that, this situation is advantages for students in future. For example, i take to get a PHD degree and I want to go in England but my english skills are insufficiently. Therefore i have to provide english skills. Some university give English course for this education. This education benefit for students. They learn culture of cities and they adapt these lifes. Also, they learn both new language and preparing these cities. For all that, student exchange programs give a change for job career. Goverments of some countries support students. For example, Goverment of England is prepared new regulation. According to regulation, if foreign students take education in England, goverments employ after graduating. These things are encourage for students and new career opportunities. To conlusion, student exchange programs has lots of advantages for students. Students follow these programs and benefit them.