the cause of why even though art is considered important for all cultures around the world, nowadays science, technology and business are appraised more important

In this essay I will analyse the cause of why even though art is considered important for all cultures around the world, nowadays science, technology and business are appraised more important. Additionally, I am going to mention some strategies or things we can do to draw people’s attention to art. Definitely, technology nowadays serves a variety of purposes, it can be found at every corner and devices such as smartphones and computers are now part of our daily life. It has affected the way individuals communicate, learn, and think. Along with technology, science and business importance and recognition has increased. While art, which is all around the world, has been proven to show our living standard, culture, tradition and history. As we can see, due to the importance that science and business has achieved, it seems that art is not important anymore but the reality is that art is still indispensable to these days. I already mentioned that technology has affected the way individuals communicate, learn, and think, therefore it has also changed the way we see and appreciate art and other areas, such as science, and business. For example, currently young people such as teengaers are more likely to appreciate art through platforms such as TikTok, Instagram or Twitter rather than going to a museum, dance presentation, role plays, etc. In conclusion, for art to be considered more and more important we can draw people’s attention by appreciating it, and showing its potential and create a balance between all the areas mentioned in this essay by not making any of them less. I consider art as important as the other fields because it is part of our identity as communities.