Fewer people today visit museums than in the past. Why is this? What can be done to tackle this problem?

In these days, fewer people today visit museums than in the past has become one of the major problem that people should pay attention. While in museum, there is not anything new to give people and charging fee to entrance is the biggest obstacle which discourages people to attend historical building are claimed to be the main reasons behind the issue of less people visiting to historical places, there are some viable solutions that can be applied. In this essay, I will discuss major reasons and effective solutions of this problem. On the one hand, there tend to be several factors behind the issue of many persons are not coming in museums. The first driving force behind this problem is considered to be that in historical place, there is nothing new to experience people. For instance, when they entrer in museum, you see same things that they have seen exhibits. Another important reason of this issue can be argued to be charging fee is the highest barrier which discourages persons to attend historical building. This is because if they once charged to visit museums, will not be interested to pay again for the same thing and they consider it a waste of time and money. On the other hand, despite the fact that is a serious problem, there are a number of effective and reliable sollution to it. The first viable solution to this problem is thought to be government should organize some cultural events from time to time. For example, people would visit and get a new experience every time when they visit. Another significant way by which this problem can be tackled is argued that governmen must offer free tickets or discounts at the weekend to lower and middle-class family. The reason is that people who were not able to visit would get a chance to experience such places. To conclude, although today's people do not fluency visit in historical places is a serious problem that is creating many negative effects, it can be addressed with the solutions that have been mentioned above. From my personal point of view, both government and individual should work in collaboration in order to address this issue.