Some people argue that TV is the most powerful educational tool, while others claim that TV has a negative impact on children's behaviour.

Television has always been popular topic among population throughout the world. On the one hand, most people believe that the most powerful educational tool is television. However, others believe that television has a negative effects on the upbringing of children. This essay will evaluate both views conclusion will be shared. Initially, some argue that TV is an important system in schooling. For example, according to educational reports it is revealed that TV companies should make more positive education programs. It is commonly understood that the programs shown on television can teach children quickly and effectively for free. Thus, the idea of TV is the most powerful educational tool can be supported. In contrast, many believe that TV has a negative effects on children's behaviour. For instance, the American theories of educational argue that the violence on the television with crime rates in the real world. It can be understood from this that children more prone to crime by watching various crime films that are not age appropriate. Thus, the idea that TV has a negative impact on children's behaviour can be encouraged.