Some people think that e-books will eventually replace traditional paper-based books. Others, however, believe that both versions will continue side by side.

The e-books has brought significant changes to our lives in recent years. While, there are nomerous advantages with the e-books. I personally believe that the benefits of the e-books far outweigh its drawbacks. These are twofold. From my perspective, the e-books are developed from positive side that they are useful. A number of people advocate that it has been significant place in our life. Supporters' are supplied nomerous informations that informed a number of advantages of the e-books. The e-books can replace paper-based books. Given the fact that, if people can not find their illustrators or councels that they can look up e-books in their own phones. After that, people able to find necessary references from the e-books. Following this, a number of people believe that e-books are incredibly useful for humans. Further and even more importantly, though, the negative side of the e-books are always available. A number of people is read a text of the e-books with their own phones. Although, these conditions are extremely unpleasant. Given the fact that, if people read a text with phones that the rays are drop of eyes. That is why, the e-books can not replace paper-based books. Thus far, the e-books are more uncomfortably than real books as well as, they are less read than sample books. The real books are extremely fashionable especially, in the villages. Because, there are not Internet connections for download e-books. The e-books have not entered to all people's life yet. By way of conclusion, hand of the real books are in the sky. I personally believe that the real books are better than e-books.