the cause and the solve of marine pollution

In terms of resources, the sea is a very rich and diverse environment, it has provided a significant source of income for the Vietnamese people. However, Marine pollution is becoming increasingly serious and concerning around the world. Natural disasters, especially human ones, are two factors that lead to serious pollution. So, what are the solutions to solve this problem? The first source of pollution can be attributed to the natural disasters. Water pollution from rain, snow melt, flood or windstorm. Flooding has the potential to degrade the purity of fresh water in seas and oceans. Flooding causes dirt to be stirred up in the sewers. Garbage, residues, toxic chemicals, and other pollutants are then washed into the sea, polluting fresh water in the sea and oceans. Nature only plays a minor role in pollution, and humans are the primary cause of serious pollution today. What have people done to contribute to the environment's marine becoming increasingly polluted? Firstly, as a result of domestic waste generated by residents of coastal areas. Every day, humans emit a massive amount of waste into the environment, the majority of which is not properly treated and is discharged directly into the marine environment. Secondly, wastewater from mining activities. Exploration for oil and gas, as well as fishing in the sea, all have a negative impact on seawater. The use of explosives, toxic substances, and oil spills when fishing causes sea water to become increasingly polluted. To overcome the above-mentioned pollution, people and governments should work together to restore the marine environment's beauty. The first is proper wastewater treatment. Wastewater must not be discharged directly into the sea but must be treated through a treatment process. Build many good and standard waste water and waste treatment systems before being discharged. Second, all mining and fishing activities must be strictly regulated. The use of explosives and toxic chemicals in the mining industry is strictly prohibited. Follow "catch and release" procedures to save more marine life. Finally, raise awareness of environmental protection. The best way to protect water resources is to raise people's awareness. Pollution will be significantly reduced as long as humans actively protect clean water. In conclusion, because the sea has provided many benefits to people, everyone should be aware and work together to protect the marine environment.