The cause and sollution of movng from rural to urban areas

These day, the situation of people moving from rural to urban areas is very common. Its lead to a disparity in population. The essay will explain the reason why and suggested several solutions. The first reason is due to the lack of employment of people in rural areas. In rural areas, agricultural production is mainly seasonal. Therefore, it is not enough to everyone's employment need. The second reason is due to the desire for a better quality of life. Because the city has a better education and health system than the countryside. As a place where mass media is developed, information can be easily updated. There are a several solutions to improve this problem. First, it is necessary to propagate and encourage migrants to return to the countryside. Strengthening policies to support and take care of life in rural areas. Create jobs for the unemployed. In addition, government needs to upgrade infrastructure, improve quality of countryside. In conclusion, moving from rural to urban areas will affect the uneven population distribution in the two areas and will leave many vacant lands.