Shoping is one of the most popular leisure activities in people'lifes.

In the modern era, trend of shopping are following by youngesters for devote lesiure time in a way of facinating activity. Let's discuss the positive and negative impact of above notion in upcoming paragraph. To commence with, Globalization is a key of purchases, international companies are convincing to people for buy their brands with big discounts and offers due to this Individuals are attracting and going to be shopaholic. Beyond move ahead by credit card buy something from shopping malls and online can get cash back offer and EMI at zero percent interest rate. should be noted that this trend has increased the number of sales and profits of companies which in turn lead them to open new factories and warehouses to meet the increasing demands. As a result, people get more job opportunities. On the other side, because of over shopping human beings are taking massive burden on their mind and debt during this money has not save in their account as well. Morever, they are wasting their time in these kinds of activities rather than get skills. To sum up, nowdays trending companies has play vitol role in youngesters's life despite of this good and bad impact are accepting by humankinds.