Books as a resource for students

It is critically important that students in dire need to credible sources in order to do searches or find their rabbit hole, as a result of that i prefer to use printed materials such as books or transcript encyclopedias due to the number of advantages they have, I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. First of all, I believe in the importance of books in students' lives, so that, these books will improve their mindset and sharp their intellectual and cognitive aspect, likewise, since printed materials are written in finer details we will able to exposure to plethora of informations that in turn help us to openly unleash our minds, furthermore, the more indulging in books that include valuable information to do researches, the more questions in your mind, so that, you will be eagerly want to expand your Domain. In another word books are timeless resources for students specifically and for us generally, in addition, its contents are guaranteed. My experience is compelling example, when I was in the seventh grade, my English language was horribly bad and i couldn't write one essay rightly, after that, my teacher noticed that directly advised me to learn from English books i told her that books is an older approach but she convinced me by saying (give English books chance ) convincing example when I was in the seventh grade. Second, in my opinion being a student means you would spend almost 3 hours a day writing researches and essays, nevertheless, that will be hardly difficult and exhausted for them, This way will affect their eyesight adversely, due to students sit down front of computer and tablet devices for a long period of time, On the other hand, if we spend the same time reading books to make searches, we will never have the same aggressive impact on our bodies, my little story is a good epitome, i have accustomed to elicit information for my assignments from the internet, latterly, i have been diagnosed with Visual impairment, obviously, the key reason was sitting down front of a computer screen. In conclusion, I am totally biased to books and printed materials since i'm already bibliophile, owing to their countless benefits and their healthier impact on both of our minds and bodies i can not imagine how much these books have in their pages informations and details، Guaranteed and reliable sources.