The cases of child deliquency are inclining at a larger extent what are it's reasons. Suggest some solutions

It is an undeniable fact that the problem of teenager crimes are inclining at an alarming rate. There are plethora of reasons behind this trend. I will elaborate my point of views over it by providing certain initiatives to tackle these circumstances. To commence with, the first and foremost factor is lack of fundamental values. Nowadays, parents are collaborated with their hectic schedule of life very effectively that they do not have enough time to give wards a Proper nurturing and guidance due to which juveniles are incapable to identify distinction between right and wrong so they commits serious offence. Moreover, broadcasting media are also paying a contributing role to inspire children for commencing delinquency by visualising the content of murder, roberry which motivates them to become a perpetrator in the upcoming time for instance, a thief trick the policeman and take ample of money with them. On the other hand, this issue can be mitigated by taking following steps. The predominant is that government and parents should provide proper counselling to the children in order to raise awareness and also channelise their energy in a right direction for instances, in occupation actor to incline the productivity of a nation and also uprise in the level of skilled workforce. Secondly, legislative should provide best quality of education to adolscents and also provide the information moral valuesSo that they neglect proclaiming crimes and enhance their personality into a good character at a larger extent. In the nutshell, I pen down by saying that no doubt that the issue of kids crimes currently become a serious threat but if high authorities and guardians take suitable solutions then the situation can be eradicated in future at a soar state.