Many student's find it difficult to focus and pay attention in school nowadays. What are the other reasons for it and what can be done to solve this

In the contemporary era owing to all technological advancements many pupil find it difficult to concentrate on academic lessons and readings in school due to a number of reasons. This essay will examine both the causes and solutions to this problem and will be giving a clear view. To start with, in recent years there is drastic increase of online platforms for video games and various other games. Consequently, this hinders student's time and energy to concentrate on studies and academics. For instance games like Pyrubgy, Bluewhales are providing a wide range of varieties in their gaming activities, as a result more and more students are addicted as well as attracted to these games. Another vital point to be considered here is the lack of playing outdoor games by children's. In recent years toddler's are in closed room playing video games and using social media's. This ultimately lacks physical activity and exercise which results in not focusing on school lessons and academics. In addition, by practising yoga and doing some sort of physical activities such as football, cricket rather than playing video games will help the student community to regain their focus on studies as well as in schools. PT periods should be introduced in schools and various other drilling activities such as basketball, volleyball should be implemented by school authorities. Awards and trophies should be provided in schools for various competitions for various playing activities. The important solution to this problem is that parents should limit time for students in playing video games. To recapitulate, young student community is the backbone of our society. Major development and initiatives should be implemented by school authorities to regain back the concentration lost by students in academics and school by providing focus on video games and other stuffs