Nowadays many people choose to be self employed rather than to work with company, what might be the case? what could be disadvantage

There is no doubt that people tend to work as a freelance instead of being labour for a company for many reasons. However it might create more problems such as heavy workload and high capital. People try to start their own business with the aim of having job security. They do not have a good self-image if work temporary at an organisation because there might be downsizing there. As a result, the labours would become unemployment for a while. Another reason is tendency to earn higher money than before, because they believe that brighter job prospect is closely linked to a stable job which leads them to earn high salary. Furthermore, in todays world, gone is the idea of spending four decade at a company. Job holders, most of the time complain about lack of perk and it is hard for them to cope with workload in such workplace condition, so it is normal for them to find out better way for well being by their own ability to stabilize their own business. However, There are many peoples with working as a self employed. Firstly it depends high capital and might not everyone handle it. In this case, some might get loan to set their business, but would not be succeeded and as a result they would experience bankruptcy. So they need to work extra years in order to compensate financial damages. Moreover, because of keen competition in labour market, becoming self employment and build a power company, for example, require making more effort to become success. Actually someone should tolerate workload which is direct consequence on his or her personal life as well as business life that lead to stress and decrease in productivity in job. In conclusion, although there are some benefits of freelancing such as job security, high salary and job satisfaction, many issues may be arises for self employed person including bankruptcy and strain and stress of leading a big company or organization.