The boom you have read recently

When it comes to reading books, I'm saying this without any hesitation that I'm a newbie. But I can assure you a thing that I'm trying extremely hard to be a profelic reader. I'm sending about 60 minutes a day on reading books. As a part of my exercise to be an avid reader, I have just completed a book named 'The Presidential Years" wrote by the late Pranab Mukherjee, who happened to be the 7th president of republic of India. This book was released after his demise. The presidential years gives us the glimpse of his journey as the president of this great, diversed nation. The reason I decided to pickup this book as my next reading assignment was my curiosity to know about the president's protocols and minute details of president's house and this book was very much upto my expectations. In India or in general there are numerous book on prime minister's life and journey but this book is the first of it's kind who gives you the details about president's life. One thing should be kept in mind before picking up this book that don't expect any sensational finding or drama or anything like this, only than you can enjoy this book, and there is a reason behind this, that president holds the constitutional position and they take the oath on the constitution to not reveal any sensitive or confidential information during or after their term. Overall it's a good quick read and especially for history enthusiasts.