Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

There is a certain growth of poverty from the past few centuries and the richer ones are offering help only in the form of money. I completely disagree with helping only financially because practically erasing poverty is only possible by providing the required resources. The sole meaning of life is humanity, but in the race of advancement we all have lost it somewhere. Emotions are measured with paper money. The richer countries are growing richer and the poor once poorer. Lack of education and resources like land, water, technology etc have created certain parts of the society disadvantaged and backward. There are many organisations built by the strong countries for the betterment of the world but they only help them by transferring some particular amount not realising that corruption has eaten up half of the world especially the administrative bodies so the money which is for the poor never reaches them and is consumed completely by the higher bodies involved in the process. The powerful and the financially stable countries should offer help in the form of education to be imparted to the students, crop for the consumption and health of the weaker section or in the form of sharing scientific ideas of how they helped their country prosper. Moreover help attracting tourists from all over the world to benefit them economically as well. This will help build more friendly relations with other people belonging to a totally different background. A society with brotherhood and love is what we require in this world full of wars and hatred. In the end one feels satisfied only when they bring a smile on someone’s face which comes when we help each other. Advancement and progress comes with sharing ideas and resources not by building nuclear power.