Living abroad(advantages and disadvantages)

Many people say, living abroad is an aportunity that every one should try it even for once however I don't believe it. Living abroad is a major decision for many people who are living in underdeveloped or even developing countries whom their entire lives depend on it. This is the only chance for them to enhance their lives. Consequently they leave every thing that they have had in their home countries behind, take a risk and set foot in a path which has an unknown destination. However every phenomenon has its own pros and cons. We're supposed to investigate each item. The issue of living in a foreigne country and meeting new people and getting aquited with a different culture is an experience which can improve the quality of your life. Some people who have lived in a foreign country for many years, after coming back to their home countries are appointed to an important official work posts to share their experiences in the field which they specialize. On the other hand living abroad has its own difficulties. It's an aportunity to make improvement in the life. However if you would not be prepared enough it could turn into the most intolerable period of your life. Many people only think about the glamor and they get excited about living in a new atmosphere without preparing themselves mentally, emotionally and physically. Such people will not be successful in crisis management and problem solving that may occur to them in a foreign country like culture shock or possible problems in communicating. I personally believe that human beings must experiece every new things even for once, living abroad is one of them. Definitely it will be a challenging circumstance even so you mustn't be afraid to experience new things.