Some people think that women are generally more peaceful than men as their characters are naturally more nurturing than aggressive.

In today’s contemporary world, gender differences are of little value be it in characters or the genre of work they perform. However, some people opine that the female are considered more tranquil and nourishing by birth rather than their other counterpart. This essay will highlight although most women are of such qualities, nonetheless there are men who are serene and supporting as the opposite sex. To begin with, the gentle sex are believed to be calm and less violent as they inculcate such properties from their mother. This is what they scrutinize throughout their childhood, as propound women are the homemaker and men the breadwinner in family. To cite an example, according to record in the schools of Nepal, several combat happen within boys rather than the girls. Provided that, it is fair enough to say that ladies usually avoid a heinous situation as well as are more capable of handling difficult circumstances. On the other hand, male were assumed more hostile and neglecting in the past. However, things have changed and we can inspect men having different characters as the aforementioned. Since nowadays both genders are equally involved in household chores as well as office works, they don’t single handedly handle the financial situations themselves, anticipating more time to relax and spend time with loved ones. 60% of women today possess an employment which aids in contributing to the family’s finances similarly like men as stated by the Finance Ministry of India. Thus, in recent years the gender inequality in the character have disappeared in a huge proportion which can be visibly observed. In conclusion, behavior has nothing to do with the sex of a person but rather depends on circumstances and various conditions in life. So, raising finger to a particular gender as being argumentative or worrisome is completely nuisance.