The birth rate in most developed countries is predicted to begin to fall over the next 50 years. By 2030 it is estimated that over one third of the population in most developed countries will be aged 65 and over. What effects will these predictions have o

With the best economic and the quality of life ranks the prestigious position all over the world but the decrease in the birth rate quickly has been the most serious concern against developed countries. This trend jeopardizing the tenacious development and the prospective population size. On coming up against this problem, there are many solutions should be put forward to tackle as soon as possible. If the government of such countries carry on letting this trend move further, they have to witness the best degrade things. First, the population size is not controlled can lead to the shortage of labor intensive. And it is more terrible gradually when ex-workers retire and employers are not able to find the trained resources in order to fill in the space which ex-workers left anymore. As a result, these countries no longer guarantee supplying the high quality of life for inhabitants. Secondly, large as well as families throughout national land will not have those who have the capable of carrying on family name, which can cause the negative impact on keeping the marvelous preceding civilization. To prevent this trend from making every effort to be one of the integral part struggling against the prosperous country, the government must propose lots of direction to get the population size under control by anyway. They ought to hold conferences with the present of reproductive health exports who have enough the qualifications to give couples in child-bearing years advice about the miracle of having pregnancy. Moreover, they also take the volunteers to each house from the biggest urban to the outskirts so that they can talk to the great of importance to have babies. To sum up, due to the interrelationship between population and development, the government are attempting to restrict on the decrease in the birthrate.