Some people prefer to plan the activities for their free time very carefully. others disagree.

It is true that planning for the activities plays a vital role in achieving the objectives. one of the most controversial issue today relates to some people prefer to plan the activities for their leisure time while other believe that it is necessary? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic through examples and shape up my opinion by the end. On the one hand, there are the group of people who believe that planning is essential for any activity Broadly speaking, the Prominent reason is it save the precious time of the people. To exemplify, people believe that if they want to visit any historical places such as Museum and temples. planning is important because they take some knowledge from the internet about the place and this help them to arrange all the necessary things on time. Furthermore, this help them to enjoy the vacation and they spend their time with hapiness. Therefore, planning is necessary. Contrary to this, there are some people who argue that planning for the leisure time is unnecessary. For example, they believe that it is the wastage of money. Similarly, sometimes planned activities get cancelled because of the sudden occurrence of the problems. Secondly, some people love to take decision spontaneously. However, they enjoyed taking unplanned decision and they don' t want to take any unnecessary stress. Nevertheless, weighing both the options, I believe that there is no single conclusion. still, i tske this ground that an effective clap requires the both use of hand so planning is necessary.