Talk about the meal that you enjoy

I love food and food stimulates my mind and body and there are so many dishes that I love. Although there are many dishes that I love, today I want to talk about a meal that I like even more, and it is called banh mi. Talking about banh mi, this is a traditional Vietnamese dish and a popular dish sold on the street both day and night. Occasionally, I always eat them for breakfast or dinner before having a lesson, because it's a nutrient-dense food. However, to buy and enjoy a delicious loaf of bread, we should choose clean and reputable restaurants if we don't want to get food poisoning. Besides, a delicious loaf of bread is a loaf of bread stuffed with the following ingredients including pate, sausage, grilled meat, spring rolls, cucumbers and a variety of herbs. On the other hand, banh mi is a dish that fits my budget, as it costs from 15 to 20 thousands dong. Apart from that, the taste of this dish is awesome, it is an indescribable taste from the smell of the different ingredients. Also, it can be said that this is an unforgettable dish if this is your first time eating banh mi. As shown above, banh mi is a really delicious food. It is a must-try that even the pickiest eaters can’t resist.