The best way to understand other cultures is to work for a multinational organisation.

it is debatable issue that in order to know different Civilization whether Falls or to work or not in multinational firms to my mind I completely agree that it is a better way in order to populate the cognizance level and there are countless arguments surrounded with my own opinion advocates of work in collaborative enterprise has lots of benefit primary Li it would be fruitful on account of continuous contact with its staff with different backgrounds are joined Apple company for an instance where variety of employee are worth their does by reason of their contacts with another word cause they would be competent to learn new traditions as an outcome due to continuous interaction between them their communication skills will be enhance adding more heat to eat multinational feel consists plethora of sub branches in order and other cities and it requires to form the ration ship with other company in order to understand Tesla for an instant illustration by reason of variety of sub branches it also required to set a relationship with other enterprise or into these workers can easily understand the other Lifestyle as a result both companies not only relationship but also finance else that can be made at within a short period of time taking another crucial perspective on this matter where Global trade plays a pivotal role were going to transportation of raw materials easy another key factor which is handled by authorised person in 3 4keus each and every manufacturing enterprise requires the basics of raw materials on account of the relationship with other Nation at person would be able to learn about manner of other elements that does this person can easily set is inside with other staff by way of conclusion I once again rehab in my position that to work in a nationwide organisation is a best way to learn tradition of other host Nation