Many feel that students today should learn practical skills at school such as car maintenance and managing a bank account

These days, more and more people think that pupils must learn practical skills such as car service and to control their bank account at school. Although practical skills are essential for some reasons, but I feel that they should to fully concentrate on their studies. On the one hand, practical skills can not be learned by reading books, a person can acquire them only by facing real-life problems. For example, the bank account maintenance is very important and not easy to learn in their future. In this way, pupils can learn to spend money wisely and not to get into big debt. Moreover, so learning car maintenance and repairing is crucial in some situations such as emergencies like a car broke down. On the other hand, the school curriculum plays a vital role in students' careers. Children must give full attention to the subjects that they are studying, and it would improve their knowledge extensively. In addition to this, the youngsters' timetable is full, and they do not have time to learn everyday skills. Take as me an example. I remember when I was at school most of my time spent on academic subjects such as English and Math than other services. Finally, teaching practical abilities at school is a waste of time that could be learned in the future. In conclusion, I believe that more importance should be given educational subjects instead of teaching other skills every day. The student career will worsen when they try to focus on this kind of practical skills and it should be avoided for the bright future.