The best way to truly relax and reduce stress id to spend time alone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays many of individuals are facing stress on daily basis, and they find various ways to get more relax and reduce their stress. It is my firm belief that spending some time on your own is not the best possible way in this matter. Doing advanced workouts at gym and spending a great majority of time with friends can reduce any stress levels. First, exercise plays a big role in individual’s moods and feelings, after training a type of hormone is released in our bodies that makes us feel happy. Besides, it is a wonderful way to treat our bodies, is has fascinating effects on our mental and physical health. For instance, I have discovered any time I am unwell and under huge amount of stress by going to the gym I can turn my day around. The harder and advanced my workouts are the more I feel well and full of energy. Last year after I had a bad score in my Toefl IBT I was so stressed because I got rejected from the university I applied for, I started my boxing sessions more intense than before. After a while I felt amazing, my mood was better and my body seem healthier than before; this gave me the strength to start my studies again. Second, socializing can have positive impact on individuals as well, attending some gatherings and meeting some friends can cheer up anyone. Moreover, people can share what they are experiencing with their trusted friends to release some of the pressure that is forcing on them. For example, one of my close friends was always stressed and never relaxed by anything that happened to her. Her doctor suggested she should be more in society to socialize and do the things that makes her more relaxed. She started to take some yoga classes and spend a lot of time with her family and her friends, after a while she was feeling like herself again and stress relieved. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with this statement since being alone can make the stress levels higher, some people start overthinking everything and this can increase their stress. Therefore, by doing some exercise endorphin hormones are released and it can make us happier; and by contacting friends or others to socialize it can reduce the stress as well.