The Media plays a vital role in everyone’s life.

The Media plays a vital role in everyone’s life. Some people believe that thein the internet and various social media platforms are influencing individuals nowadays. However, the internet is needed in our modern life. This is a crucial problem that everyone has to face in our everyday life. Some people believe that the media affects our daily life in different ways. Moreover, it seems to some that media and communication control their decisions. For example, people not only connect with others with social media but also glance at foodie pictures on Facebook to decide on dining. The more time individuals stay on the media, the less freedom they have. Furthermore, several society incidents have occurred before. A piece of news reported that a singer committed suicide because of a media bully. Both young people and elders rely on news, telephones, and social media. The media issue can be solved in various ways. Firstly, individuals should not use media to communicate with others frequently but talk with each other face to face. Secondly, in order to reduce the media problem, people should stop over-relying on the virtual world. In my opinion, the government can advocate the importance of distinguishing the media platform and the real world. In addition, parents should spend more time accompanying children, and avoid improper TV programs or news. In conclusion, although the media is indispensable in everyone’s life, it still has serious problems that we have to solve together. I believe if the governments and individuals work together, the media issue will be better in the future.