Day by day natural resources in the oceans are decreasing. >> What problems arise for the reduction of Marine life? ? ? >> > What are the possible solutions? ?

has been a concerning factor that Without understanding the significance of natural beauty, nowadays many people catch large number of species from the oceans what causes serious environmental imbalance. This entire essay will discuss about the impacts of destroying living things in the oceans and the possible solutions. First of all, to earn handsome amount of revenues and meet the demand of proteins, many people randomly catch large number of fishes what leads to an environmental imbalance. Similarly, killing Marine lives and forgetting their benefits, some people who engaged in Fisheries and Tourism sector, subconsciously lose their jobs as well as cause the climate change and weather pattern. Furthermore, a recent study found that losing marine lives can create at least 5% shortage of medicines which produced from fishes and other living things. To add with, by throwing industrial disposals into the oceans, many people not only pollute the water but also indirectly kill the many beautiful creatures. Finally, the less people look after the animals and plants in the oceans, the less they get fresh oxygen as more than half of the total oxygen produced from oceans. On the other hand, to solve this critical issue /problem and control it anyway, Marine Authority should intervene and impose some strict rules against it. At the same time, if people want to lead a better life and have peace in mind, they have to protect oceans and its beauty. Moreover, a recent article from ". . . . . X. . . . " finds that more than half of the problem usually be solved while an international organisation come forward to handle it. Last but not least, the more the elite persons like influential businessmen, celebrities, doctors, political leaders promote the importance of marine creatures, the less the problem will be extended. To sum up, my thorough analysis is considerable to everyone. Therefore, it is clear evident from the above discussion that decreasing number of sea fishes and plants have many negative impacts on our life. It can be solved by proper measures along with public awareness.