some people believe that they must accept the bad situations like their unsatisfactory jobs or shortage of money. While, other believe that they must try to improve their life.

It has been widely debated by people, whether it is better to accept an uncomfortable situation, for example lack of money or an unsatisfied job or otherwise, look for an improvement in this situations. In this essay, I will discuss both the views despite giving my opinion on why it is important to come out of this situation and live depression free life. On one hand, some people support that it is better to accept the critical situation because they believe, they have no other option in life. Many people tend to be happy with whatever they have with them because they think it is better to find happiness in what is left rather than looking for new opportunities. For instance, we have seen people no matter what the condition is or how bad situation it is, they learn to find joy of their life. After all, money cannot buy happiness. On the other hand, others think that it is always good to seek for new opportunities in our life and make it much better by hustle. Rather than living in bad situation they believe why not to make it much better? Although it is not guaranteed but still they want to come out of that situation. Such as, we have seen vendors or disabled person who are struggling financially and physically, still they choose to work for themselves and try to make a better living. Nevertheless, people like this always have a better optimistic for their lives. In my opinion, working for a better life is far more superior than struggling for the rest of the life, let it be either financially or by compromising things. Hard work always pays off. Few believe that by doing so it will not bring any positive changes in their life so most of them do not even try. Which, later on results into depression and ruins their healthy lifestyle. Apart from this, people with strong determination who do not want to get satisfied with this life, they leave no stone unturned. Namely, Warren buffet said this “If you cannot make money while sleeping, you will have to work till you die”. In conclusion, I would like to say, one should always analyze his or her problem and should take the steps wisely. With the help of strong will power and determination anyone’s life could be turned into better one.