Some people say the only reason why peope learn foreign languages is travel or workin where other think there are others cause.

The language is the most essential element for the human beings to deliver their expression to others. People get it as their mother tounge. Sometimes they need to learn other language as second language. Recently the issue learning foreign languages creates controversy among the people. Where a group of them argue that the necessity of knowing overseas language just for visiting or doing work in the country, However others show several cause why peopleblearn it. It is undeniable that studying external tounge has a wide range of benefits for the travelers and job holders in overseas countries. To begin with, the tourists will enjoy the result of learning it over their tour. They will able to contract with local people very easily, consequently they can know information about the locality and get a better accommodation for them. Apart from this, they will have a opportunity to buy some necessary things and searching for help if they face any unfamiliar situation is occurred. Moreover, in case of workers, they can fix their salary by negotiating with the authority and get a better wages. On the other hand, there are lot of reason why people learn new language. Firstly, foreign languages are more important to communicate with others in respect of business. Nowadays international trade became quite common to people owing the fact that globalization. It also assist to know about the market policy of othes country. Last but not least, there are so many countries where have to learn others language to get better job. For example in my country candidate must have idea about english language to get a job. To aum up, i think learning foreign languages has various beneficial aspects. So there is no way to deny any one of these.