Some people accept bad situations, while others claim that it is better to try to improve them. Discuss both these views and give yoir opinion

People have different views about whether bad situations in a life should be accepted or it should be tried to improve them. While some say that people should consent to such situations, in my opinion we always need to make a progress against any kind of barriers. On the one hand, there is the main reason why many think it is necessary to accept bad occasions, including badly-paid job or low-level income. It is possible to that such events result in bad feelings, meaning that they may even led to much worse consequences. Someone, for instance, works in an awful as well as physically demanding condition in a factory. If he does not accept that condition for now, it might affect his feelings while making conversations with friends or relatives. On top of that such negative feelings could influence to plans or intentions of the future. Therefore, most people usually make an effort to accept any kind of event which they face in their life in order to get a positive outcome. Despite the argument above, I believe that it is far better to try to beat the odds in any area in order not to remain in a stable level over a life. There is no-one having no problem at all. As the fact is true, each of us as a human should always try to make a gradual process to change the life for better. It does not matter what kind of problem we need to deal with. It is simply the philosophy of the life that a person needs to cope with a great number of problematic situations such as to be mature enough. In conclusion, whereas some argue that it is needed to accept a bad occasion, I think we should always continue to improve them. (299 words, band9) written by: Latipov Dilmurod