The best way to travel is travel in a group led by a tour guide. Agree/ Disagree?

People often think that the only way to truly enjoy travel is to go in a group which is led by a tour guide. In my opinion, I partly agree that going in a group with a guide is the best way for the following reason. On the one hand, it is undeniable that going in a group with a tour guide is not a bad way to enjoy a trip. Many people do not want to go alone on their journey or do not know and are afraid about the place that they are heading to, so they decide to go on a group with a person who knows what to do, where to go, what to eat. And there are many websites helping people to choose the tour such as Booking. com, Agoda, Traveloka, Airbnb. They just need to follow the lead of a tour guide without worry and enjoy their holiday. Or for some people who do not like to go with strangers, they could go with family and with a member who knows that place’s ins and outs so he could lead their family. Moreover, going on a tour is easier for you to control your money, the particular reason for thís circumstance is you have already paid for the trip so you just need to care about the money for buying souvenirs during the vacation. And many people want to travel abroad but do not know the language, therefore, with the help of a tour guide they can solve the problem. On the other hand, many people argue that going on a group with a leader makes them feel uncomfortable and obligated to follow the lead and other people around. They want to go alone at any time they want to, making friends and exploring new places by themselves. For instance, many young people nowaday prefer to solo travel to enjoy the moment and find themselves through the journey. In conclusion, which way of travel is better is not important because it depends on you. If you don't want to go alone because you are scared of a new place, going with a group is more suitable. On the other hand, if you want to be alone to explore new things on your own, solo travel is the best option.