The best way to solve the world environment problem is to increase the price of fuel. ?

Some people believe that raising the cost of fuel is the most effective method to solving the world's environmental problems. This method is good. But i some extent agree with this statement because there are other better method to reduce environment issues. I will discuss in detail in the upcoming paragraphs. To start with, it is good idea to increase the price of fuel such as petrol, coal, diesel. Because this type of fuel create a environment problem. The number of vehicles is increase day by day. People use own vehicle such as moterbike car, etc. It also create many type of pollution such as noise and air pollution. It also create environment problems. It is good idea to increase fuel price because after the people use public transport. It's results become very positive and reduced the environment problem. On the other hand side, there are other good methods to solve the environment problem such as develop new technology and government organize some awareness to environment function. Firstly, government should spend more money on conducting research and developing technology and find some source who reduced environment problem. Secondly government should organize some awareness functions about the environment problems. Furthermore government create some strict law about people who create environment pollution. To conclude with, I believe that it is not good idea to increase fuel price because there are other good method to solve the environment problems. Because nowadays many type of a new technologies develop in all worlds.