Nowadays employment options are changing and employees cannot rely on having the same job and working conditions throughout their life. What are some possible causes? Suggest some ways to plan for the future under these circumstances.

In today’s world, change is the necessity of everything and everyone wants a change in their life. Whether their life style or their jobs. And while having a job for long term, everyone tries to do a new try. There are many possible causes which I will share in this essay and will try to suggest some plans for the future. There are mainly two points I want to discuss here. First point is no job is permanent in a view of job security. Many people work in a company throughout their life, give their young part of life to companies they work, but, their companies can terminate them anytime without any prior discussion. To keep that point in mind, most of the employees do not rely on one company, but they work part time also. They invest their savings to earn a fixed monthly income. Second point is a life style of many people today. No one wants to give their time to same things doing for long. So, they change jobs to get interest in what they are doing. They want to change their roles as well so that they can enjoy going to office or work ethics. Many ways can be taken to stop the causes and I will talk about two points. One of them is to plan perfectly when companies are hiring staff. They should take care of every needs of their employees and should conduct skip meetings every month to get information about their requirements so that no employee would leave them because of lack of management. Second point of them is every job seeker should try to enhance his/her knowledge and skills to compete in this era. They should work hard and prove themselves to their employers. In conclusion, change is must but the reason of changing employment should be growth, not a complaint.