Material success and frame are often attributed to some talent do you think that it is possible to get name Fame and money even if there is no talent

everyone wish is to to be like a successful and aiming to become something special which can give the Fame and become identical for others in order to be a successful talent is key characteristic without it success and fame can't be achieved however some people argues that without talent someone can be successful or be a fame by own luck or I am completely disagree with this point of you success and fame it's not like a gift this should not achieved by any shortcut in order to be a successful individual should be clear with the goals and should have a specific road map to achieve it by giving own best. Sachin Tendulkar who known as god of cricket he was very cleared with with own goal to be a cricketer from childhood he followed a specific road map by joining Cricket Academy and given best performance and he selected at age of 18 in in cricket team so he gain talent first and then he implement it and he played in lots of matches and created unbeatable records for India and for own. By this he is now called as god of cricket moreover not only talent and hard work but also positive attitude towards your goals is a key point in order to get a success or Fame while trying to achieve your goals in some scenarios you will not get the success in the single trial at this stage some people are getting disappointed and decides to leave goals MS Dhoni who who was the cricketer for India team who has also decided to be a cricketer by follow to Sachin Tendulkar. he decided to become cricketer by watching Sachin Tendulkar playing cricket from the Indian team. however h he did not selected for a team in a first trial but he did not lose own self confidence he did more practice and later on his selected in the state level tournaments over there he proved own self as a star by giving own best performance he created unbeatable records which attracted the selectors again to select in the national team. finally he got selected in the national team unlikely few people argue that without talent you will also be a successful or become fame and you can earn money by using your own luck such people argues that success can't be achieved if you have a bad luck people can achieve a success of money by purchasing the lottery tickets and trying on luck. they said that this is the easiest way to become a millionaire using your luck search people argues that a person's who born in the royal family who get everything without any talent or doing any hard work and become a fan from the childhood only like a royal family of some of the kingdoms like England and Kuwait and Arab countrie different search thinking because it does it matter if you are lucky or not if you are the farm from the birth but however in order to keep it maintain you need talent. if not then there are chances that search status can be lost. what are the examples for such is Ambani's family which have a two sons elder brother is is now become a loser where younger brother becomes a millionaire of the India to conclude I would definitely say that with talent and positive attitude, individual can gain and maintain Fame money, and become a successful in the life