Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

Different countries have different problems, which are not limited to environmental issues but the growing concern of population increase. My country, Pakistan, is also under enormous threat of two dominant concerns of low-quality education system and corruption that my country will face in the coming decade. One issue in Pakistan is multiple education systems for the younger generation. The education system provides different curriculums in schools, such as public, private, and religious schools. Thus, the younger generation feels a gap between classes of society and suffers from an inferiority complex. Another problem is corruption at an individual and the political level that curb the development of a nation. Take the example of many political leaders involved in fraudulence disclosed in PANAMA leaks in 2018. Below the belt education system and dishonesty at the leadership level severely affect credibility and foreign affairs. One key solution to the education problem is bringing one standard education system followed by all education providers. Designing one curriculum and revising it in rounds with the experts of the field will be useful. The goal of school providers should prepare the generation of today to face the challenges of tomorrow. Another essential solution to bring transparency is to strengthen the National accountability bureau. This bureau should make everyone accountable across the board without any bias. These changes will help the country economically, decrease inflation, and overcome the current account deficit. In conclusion, Pakistan needs to amend the constitution two-fold; overcome the education problems by bringing one education system throughout the country and strengthen the institutions for fairness.