Some people say money is more important than time, to what extent you agree with them

There is no doubt that both money and time have a tremendous value for human beings. Although some people consider money as the most essential component for life, achieving welfare of humans, I would argue that time is a hidden treasure if known how to be well manipulated. On one hand, many people are giving a great attention to their bank accounts and assessing how much money they have to spend, to invest, and to give away. They believe that money would achieve all of their goals. Certainly it is not the case, money cannot buy you time to socialize with your family members and friends or time to exercise to get in shape. While on the other hand, we can use time to make money, interact with others and accomplish whatever we are aiming for. The valuable currency of time, if known how to be invested, can help you easily reach your ambitions. We all have the same 24 hours nobody has any more than anyone else. Every single minute is unique, and once gone, can never be regained. So be careful how you plan your day and make sure to stay away from entertaining distractions that eat up your irreplaceable time like TV shows or spending hours updating your Facebook page. To sum up, even though money will always be considered as a great tool for achieving goals and bringing happiness to all individuals, it is still much more critical to appreciate the value that time can bring. According to the often quoted saying, "time is money. " We get a choice about how to spend this time, how much we spend right away, how much gets invested for the future, and how much we give away. The worst choice is to waste these hours by letting them slip away.