The best way to solve the traffic and transportation problem is to encourage the people to live in city rather then suburbs and country side

Nowadays in city trattic and teaspotations Problem are occure so to solve this Problem so the People Encourag to live in City rather then suburbsand country. I belive that this is not right decision to live in a City of the People should not migrating in city. I totally disagree with this idea. I feel that live in city is good choice because it's give better facilities to us. also provide better education for students compare to suburbs. The transportation facility in city is good. In city traffic is a major problem for people link in mumbai your time is wast due to the traffic. The local area and suburbs people came to live in city is major problem and it's affect to traffic. We all know city is given better transportation services and travaling nearest distance is easy but it's not mean that all people came to live in city. The migration people who came in city the population are increasing because of more people more traffic and more polution. So government focusing on than to given a that. We know traffic is big problem we are not focus on than its very difficult to face them link in china the people stuck in traffic up to 72 hours it's very hard to face them. To conclude, that the traffic problem are important but on a certain level the government and people take initiative to provide better facilities to people who live in a suburb area and also people's can explain others people to all came in to city so many circumstances occurred.