more and more people are under stress, what can employers and employees do to reduce workplace stress

Nowadays, heavy workload affects many workers and makes them more and more stressed. This problem can be solved with reasonable solutions by managers and employees. To begin with, bosses and staff need to talk to each other during company breaks. If employees only know how to work continuously and leave shifts at the end of their working hours, this will create a communication barrier between business owners and workers. When managers talk to employees, staff can share their concerns, ideas, and thoughts at work, which helps create a much stronger working relationship. Moreover, the superiors can mitigate the workload for employees so that the workers can get home on time with their families and not have to work overtime. This helps them to spend more time with their family and increase their work productivity. In addition, the superiors can give employees incentives to reduce tension. If the employee's work productivity is good, the manager should increase the salary so that the worker has a better life. With a suitable salary, employees can live a better life, which leads to less strain at work and in life. And staff can promote if they work energetically. Moreover, the superiors should organize a company trip for their company's employees on special occasions. Consequently, workers in the company can play and have fun together and relieve work pressure. In conclusion, for the analysis above, employees and employers can reduce workplace stress with appropriate solutions such as reducing workload, increasing wages, organizing outings, etc.