In conclusion, although many people tend to think that individuals should pay for their courses and lectures, personally, I believe that the state will get a benefit from their knowledge in the future. In addition, they can use them for their own purposes in the future because professionals are needed by the authorities.

Nowadays, education plays an increasingly vital role in developing human beings and the economy in general. However, university tuition fee has been the most concern of parents and students, as many families cannot afford the high cost of the study. In this essay, I would like to provide some common reasons. On the one hand, it is clear that poor families can not pay for their children's university fees. As a result, there is a significantly increased rate of illiterate and unemployment, which also affects the economy of these countries. Secondly, Governments should apply more policies to aid individuals who desire to study at university or higher without paying the fee. because they think that it is a proper way to develop themselves and make a contribution to their homeland. On the other hand, it is true that the main reason for making university fees, costly is the quality of education. In this regard, some citizens are willing to pay for their studies in order to help the government. Moreover, if individuals pay for their education, the government can spend the budget for improving other fields. For instance, they can develop the healthcare system, infrastructure, and industry.