The best way to resolve the international environmentalproblems is to increase the cost of fuel.

All over the world, flora and fauna are affected by human actions. It is argued by some that the damage is already done, while others hold the belief that restoration activities can still have a positive effect. Though the negative effects are undeniable, I'm of the opinion that there is still time to restore the ecosystem. Due to the worsening case of global warming and disruption of ecosystems, many people believe that we have already caused an irreversible damage to the several plant and animal species, inhabiting the planet. In other words, a major proportion of people are of the opinion that no amount of restoration work can effectively undo the damage already done. To illustrate, a significant number of animals and plants are on the endangered list, predicted to be extinct within the next decade. Though I agree that considerable damage has already been done, I believe that we should be more efficient with our restoration efforts. Another section of people debate that it is plausible to redo some of the damage caused, thus preventing further negative impact on the environment, by being efficient and vigilant with our strategies to protect the ecosystem. According to this view, it is vital that we find methods to limit the damage our actions cause, by preserving the natural habitats and decreasing Co2 emissions. For example, a recent journal published in a Japan University showed a significant improvement in the ecosystem, following the country's policy of limiting Co2 emissions. I strongly believe that there is still time to save the environment, if we act with intelligence and deliberation. Moreover, we can prevent further deterioration of the environment To conclude, though the opinions may vary regarding the availability of time, to have a positive effect on the flora and fauna of our world, I believe that we can protect our endangered species and bring about a positive change, if we choose to act now.