The best way to reduce the number of traffic accidents is to make all young drivers complete a safe driving education course before being licensed to drive.

Traffic accidents are increasing day by day and to decrease this incidents, new young drivers need to be take proper education before getting license to drive. In my view, I believe that there is need of proper education so that future generation of drivers can understand the value of human lives. Every country is suffering from problem of accidents whether they are in traffic or highways. Governments have initiated many rules such as age, exams for driving, documentations. Government has increased penalty for breaking law and this penalties and punishments are helpful for citizens. Sometimes awareness programmes did not matter but punishment matters for people. For instance, recently Indian government has increased penalty almost double than the past for violating road driving rules. There are many rules and restrictions but government or traffic officers can not control everything. Young drivers are the future if anything, we taught them there will be better future. We have seen our past and that past have problems in both government and citizens also. For instance, government took bribes and do all the corruption and that bribes were given by citizens for breaking law. Currently, in India accidents numbers are getting higher than past year. There are safety rules but avoidance is the main issue of all problems. To conclude, this problem of accidents need to be care not by government only but also citizens. So, best way to change the scenario that would be giving them guidance from early age at school, home and events.