Despite advances in agriculture, there is a problem of poverty in many areas. What are the causes and solutions?

In the 21st century, it is becoming increasingly difficult to ignore the most significant current issue of poverty. Recent developments in agriculture have not led to the positive effects, regarding the problem. The following essay will analyze the main problem, resulting in poverty and evaluate possible solutions against the complication. The major problem, which leads to the inevitable spreading of impoverishment is the climate change in most regions around the globe. It is undeniable that agriculture field may not be able to improve and underpin its economy due to the unapropriate weather conditions. The personal example of this situation would be the fact that there is no way to produce rice and other exotic fruits in western side of Kazakhstan since the climate is dry and amount of rainfall is much less than the level of evaporation. Another problem is the lack of money to maintain the field, because government cannot to overcome issue of low economy in the country. The essential aspect to highlight is that agriculture should be be funded as it involves the use of up-to-date technology, high-level machines and other modern equipment. For instance, studies have shown that in the future, there will not be need for workers in this area and the main reason is the development if science and technology. The evidence from study indicate that the robots and machines will completely replace the human in agriculture. The best way to deal with this difficulties is to create funding in low-income countries from developed ones. If they did this, it would reduce the number of people, who suffer from poverty. Consequently, officials will get ample money to provide the supplenent of vital resources and purchase equipment for people. As an example, we can take many organisation and programes, such as UN and Development plan, launching the fund-raising projects in order to help impoverish countries. Additionally, the best solution for climate question is to rent specific territories from other countries, that are located nearbly and have suitable weather factors for harvests. Returning to the issue posed at the beggining of the question, it is now possible to state that it is important to create suitable economic strategies immediately. If the government and individuals share responsibility, it may possible to solve many problems that poverty creates as it is required a great deal of work.