How will your attendance at Conference impact you, your students and your network? How will you share your experience at GHC with others?

I was look for GHC like platform since a long while which could offer me learning, sharing and connecting environment with computing professionals over the globe. I believe my attendance in GHC 20 will definitely enhance my knowledge on current computing trends and will give exposure on upcoming technologies. Additionally, I can socialize with women in computing from all over the world and would upgrade my networking, interpersonal skills. There would be numerous inspirational stories of women who are impacting the world of computing through their dedicated work, entrepreneurship, business ideas, research and development. Last but not least, I would be able to showcase myself with other women I don't know but they are of my profession. Being CS Faculty member, I will be sharing my experience during the lectures and will let my students know about current and future technical trends. I will use social media to broadcast my exceptional experiences of GHC activities such as sessions, seminars, workshops, mentoring circles and career fair expo details with my female students, female colleagues from academia and industry and will urge them to participate in GHC 2021.