It is better to learn the way people lived in the past through films and vedio records than written documents.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The written memos and vedios are the most significant tool for learning. In this modern era, some of them claim that written documents are the most effective, while others argue that after inventing cameras, vedio records are the best method for learning. However, in my point of view, visual records make people easy to interact recently. The most remarkable reason to substantiate my view is that the social media has been developed day by day due to the advancement of technology. With the Advent in mobile devices and accessibility of internet, many people can communicate and studying faster than earlier. For instance, according to the recent educational survey revealed that in the past decades, the written memos such as books, letters and biographies are used for learning purpose, but now about 95% of people has been used visual records such as images, films and vedios. In addition, million of photos and vedios are displayed around us as a part of advertisement and posters which helps to spread the awareness. Currently, many sectors are using pictures, films and vedios, because of it is easy to relay the message, especially those who are unable to read the language. Therefore, vedio records are always attract others. To exemplify, even though in school are used written documents for studies, recently the school has displayed the visual images owing to attract the students. If the vedio records and photographs show to others which aids to store the information in the brain easily. To conclude, it can be reiterated that although the written documents and memos are most effective method, from my perspectives, I strongly agry that visual records are the significant method for learning.