The best way to reduce crime is educate people in prison so they get a job when they leave. Agree or disagree

There is no denying that education and job training in jail can decrease crime rates. Perhaps, it may not be the best course of action. Clearly, crime rate can be lowered significantly when criminals are trained and instructed for job applications before being released, since it will give them the opportunities for employment as well as to restart their lives after prison. For instance, when prisoners are taught to become skilled in a specific career, they are prone to having a stable job afterwards. Then, they will be capable of paying fundamental fees and bills so that reoffending crime is less likely to happen. Helping poor residents and unemployees with financial problems would also be a sound method since lack of money is one of the chief reasons which lead to crimes such as burglary, shoplifting, etc. When people don’t have the ability to meet basic demands for their own lives, they tend to be seduced by abusers. For instance, some people in their teens in mountainous areas in Vietnam, they usually got round by drug dealers to transport drugs across the borders. Due to their tough circumstances and the high pay which can help the poor teens to pay off, they commit a crime. If the government held some charity projects or raised funds to support people in rural areas, they wouldn’t have to force themselves to be a criminal just because they need money for only a meal. In conclusion, job training and education is a great way to diminish crime committed in society. Yet, it is not the only feasible way.